Contact

If you would like to place an order, please contact the sales representative for your country.
Our sales team is always ready to help with any questions you may have, and to choose the right products for your needs. We are also always ready to visit you for a full presentation of our product line.

Please find a sales representative in your country below:

Peter Byskov

Peter Byskov

Area Sales Manager Northern Germany

+45 2291 1880
Peter@petjesworld.dk

Paul Milton

Paul Milton

Area Sales Manager United Kingdom, Ireland og Scotland

+44 (0)7803 707 803
Paul@petjesworld.dk

Francesca De Mojà

Francesca De Mojà

Area Sales Manager Italy, Romania and Benelux

+45 2289 4807
Francesca@petjesworld.dk
Marianne Svendstrup Nielsen

Marianne Svendstrup Nielsen

Area Sales Manager Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Latvia, Poland and Hungary

+45 4062 2913
Marianne@petjesworld.dk

Lars Christian Junge

Lars Christian Junge

Area Sales Manager Southern Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Czech Republic

+49173 465 9912

Lc@petjesworld.dk

Franck Guillaume

Franck Guillaume

Area Sales Manager France

+33 (0)6 07 26 01 90
Franck.guillaume@guillaume-et-co.fr

Delphine Verneau

Delphine Verneau

Assistant to Area Sales Manager France

Commandes@guillaume-et-co.fr

Pedro Raposo

Pedro Raposo

Area Sales Manager Spain and Portugal

+00351 962 855 662

Pedro_raposo@netcabo.pt

Jes Byskov

Jes Byskov

Buyer

+45 2291 9562
Jes@petjesworld.dk

Jette Friis Bertelsen

Jette Friis Bertelsen

Administration

Jette@petjesworld.dk
Maria Madsen

Maria Madsen

Product Designer

Maria@petjesworld.dk
Christina Østergaard Keis

Christina Østergaard Keis

Product Designer and sales backup

Christina@petjesworld.dk

René Budtz

René Budtz

Warehouse and shipping

Rene@petjesworld.dk
OLE BYSKOV

OLE BYSKOV

Assistant

Anita Høje Kristensen

Anita Høje Kristensen

Warehouse & Shipping

Anita@petjesworld.dk
MIKKEL SKOV JENSEN

MIKKEL SKOV JENSEN

Warehouse, shipping & IT

Mikkel@petjesworld.dk
Kirstine Nørholm Mosel

Kirstine Nørholm Mosel

Warehouse & Shipping

Kirstine@petjesworld.dk

Steffen Rørbæk

Steffen Rørbæk

Warehouse & Shipping

Steffen@petjesworld.dk

Inna Denysiuk

Inna Denysiuk

Warehouse & Shipping

Inna@petjesworld.dk

Thank you for taking an interest in Petjes World. We have no vacant positions at the moment, but you are always welcome to send us an e-mail at: info@petjesworld.dk

Petjes World ApS
Røddikvej 89
8464 Galten, Denmark
Phone: +45 8625 1822
Fax: +45 8616 1881
Email: info@petjesworld.dk

Head office and warehouse:
+45 8625 1822
info@petjesworld.dk